Weekly Reflection 3/28/16

I have started a wiki page at WikiSpaces but I am having a hard time navigating there.  Nothing looks the way I want it to and I am not understanding the layout of the pages I am creating.  I am hoping that I find some other pages to look at to get a better understanding of how it all works.  I am also trying to create new ways to revamp the lessons I taught because of permission issues.  I am off to a very slow start on this project and am completely frustrated in it.  I am not liking being late for all the posting deadlines and feeling like I’m drowning in a final project.  I do not want to switch topics because I do want to make this work… I just need more than 24 hours in a day to get everything accomplished that I have going on right now!

One response to “Weekly Reflection 3/28/16

  1. Pingback: Final Project Writeup | JP's Blog:

Leave a Reply

