Self-Portraits from this Stage in My Life

I titled these pictures “Self-Portraits from this Stage in My Life” because they are a reflection of who I am at this point in time.  I was someone completely different in the past.  This is who I am now.  Only God knows who I will become…

I would have liked to include pictures with my family because that is what is most important to me, but, you know… that privacy issue.  I am working on another self-portrait post, but I’m not confident it will turn out the way I want it to, so this is my back-up just in case! 😉

facebook_1454451724505rock wall.jpgwedding laugh.jpg

Leave a Reply

