The more I try to change, the more it stays the same.

I have not been posting the past couple of days.  I have been trying to create, add, change different things on my blog, but I have had zero success.  So literally, the more I try to change, the more my blog has stayed the same.  I tried to add the “read more” split on my about page… I failed.  I am trying to find a different theme for my background because I’m not too in love with the theme I am using… everything I choose is $79 or more, so rusty grunge theme it is.  I am attempting to add/change photos to my blogs… no luck yet.  I really wish my son would sit down and help me.  My son that came home so proud the other day because he was chosen to be on the technology team at school to help teachers and students troubleshoot issues they have with their Chromebooks… Yeah, that son that knows so much about technology!

Proud yet still frustrated mom,

Jane

One response to “The more I try to change, the more it stays the same.

  1. Pingback: friday friday friday – deadline deadline deadline | The Daybook

Leave a Reply

